Search our site
Facebook stream
Follow us
Newsflash!

 Any clients agreeing to

 a 12 month campaign

will be able to get a 30%

 discount on the agreed fee

 in our attempt to make things

 just that little bit easier for our

clients in these harsh economic times.

 

 

Subscribe to press releases

Don't miss our stories
Don't miss a single 2Gr8 story! Enter your email address below to get our press releases delivered to your inbox.

Mobile and Web Application Development

At Quite Great we offer innovative application development for all mobile, tablet, web and social media platforms, including iPhone, Android, iPad and Facebook.

Our team of developers have worked with media and brand organisations across multiple industries including The BBC and The Times. We also develop compelling applications for smaller businesses looking to come up with novel and engaging consumer application experiences.

Our knowledge of new and emerging trends and technologies means we can develop applications that ensure your brand stays ahead of the game.

Some of the apps our developers have worked on include:

1. John Bishop On Tour (iPad App and iPhone App - Rich multimedia app, download latest videos from server, twitter feeds, ticket status)

iPad - http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/john-bishop-on-tour-for-ipad/id401882067?mt=8

iPhone -   http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/john-bishop-on-tour/id401879964?mt=8

2. The Times (iPad App, Newspaper, In App Purchase Implementation, Subscription Model) http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/the-times/id364276908?mt=8

3. Sun (iPad App, Newspaper, In App Purchase Implementation, Subscription Model) http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/the-sun-for-ipad/id373954290?mt=8

4. The Best Jewish Jokes (Sqlite Database, Core Animation) http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/the-best-jewish-jokes/id403502164?mt=8

5. FutureAcoustic Apps (CoreAudio Framework, Rich multimedia App)

5.1. SoundCurtain  http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/soundcurtain/id306966526?mt=8

5.2. Whisper  http://itunes.apple.com/WebObjects/MZStore.woa/wa/viewSoftware?id=306967534&mt=8

5.3. Future Acoustic  http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/futuresound/id299757758?mt=8

6. Mobank V2.0 (NSXML, Online Buying, Banking App) http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/mobank-v-2/id355586114?mt=8

7. BMJ Apps -

7.1. Differential Diagnosis from the BMJ Group (XML based) http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/differential-diagnosis-from/id345548838?mt=8

7.2. Student BMJ (RSS Feed, JSON, CoreGraphics, Multimedia) http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/student-bmj/id374244698?mt=8

7.3. OnExamination Medical Student Exam Revision Questions http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/onexamination-medical-student/id380243935?mt=8

7.4. OnExamination MRCP Part1 Exam Questions http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/onexamination-mrcp-part-1/id380244676?mt=8

8. Family Car Games (Sqlite Database, Core Animation) http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/family-car-games/id315706203?mt=8

9. Legal Ease (Sqlite Databse App) http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/legal-ease/id313065691?mt=8

10. The Twelve (Youtube Video, Animation) http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/the-twelve/id335304813?mt=8

11. Walking Tour Apps (CoreLocation, Multimedia)

11.1 - NYSubway Tour: http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/ny-subway-tour/id340783460?mt=8

11.2 - Princeton Tour: http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/princeton-tour/id340791547?mt=8

11.3 - Times Square: http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/times-square/id340739793?mt=8

11.4 - NYChinatown Tour: http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/nychinatown-tour/id340790729?mt=8

11.5 - London Ride and Stride: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/london-ride-and-stride/id368820853?mt=8

11.6 - Palace Trail London Tour: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/palace-trail-london-tour/id364944757?mt=8

11.7 - San Telmo Buenos Aires Tour - http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/san-telmo-buenos-aires-tour/id352320055?mt=8

11.8 - Palermo Buenos Aires Tour - http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/palermo-buenos-aires-tour/id352321797?mt=8

11.9 - Recoleta Buenos Aires Tour - http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/recoleta-buenos-aires-tour/id352323102?mt=8

12. OM Mission Trips (RSS Feeds, Webkit Framework) http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/id325182736?mt=8